Lewis Hamilton wins fifth formula one title

lewis hamilton

British driver Lewis Hamilton is the winner of the 2018 Formula One after he finished fourth at the Mexican Grand Prix on Sunday, October 28.

Despite finishing fourth overall Hamilton is the new Formula One champion and now has five titles .

To be crowned winner Hamilton needed a seventh place finish in Mexico due to his points difference with second place Sebastian Vettel.

Vettel had to win in Mexico to have a chance of postponing Hamilton’s celebration fro another weekend.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here